Diving World Series

27 March 2020 - 29 March 2020 | London

The FINA Diving World Series is a prestigious and exclusive event with Olympic, World and European champions from both Great Britain and across the world competing. The event will take place across 3 days of exciting action in the iconic London Aquatics Centre at the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park.

The London event will be the series finale for 2020, showcasing British athletes who are likely to go on to compete at Tokyo 2020 – making this your last chance to see them in action and cheer them on!

The 2019 edition of Diving World Series saw the GBR Diving team win a total of six medals, with Jack Laugher and Tom Daley crowned overall series champions in the 3m Springboard and 10m Platform respectively.



Daley Reid 140516
Laugher 140516
Funding Partners
  • DCMS
  • TNL partners
Official Partners
  • BAES logo
  • BUPA
  • IHG logo
Strategic Partners
  • British Olympic Association
  • Paralympics GB
  • Sport England
  • Sport Northern Ireland
  • Sport Wales
  • Sport Scotland