Diving World Series

17 May 2019 - 19 May 2019 | London

Ahead of Tokyo 2020, we will maximise home advantage at the UK’s leg of the Diving World Series.

The competition is exclusive to the world’s best competitors, with dozens of World, Olympic and European champions guaranteed to be competing. For British divers it will play a key role in their preparation for the Olympic Games.

Tom Daley won gold and Jack Laugher and Chris Mears won a silver medal when the event last took place in London in 2015, then went on to become Britain’s first Olympic gold medallists just over a year later. 

Daley Reid 140516
Laugher 140516

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to our email newsletter to hear about our latest news, jobs, and events

Sign Up
Funding Partners
  • DCMS
  • TNL partners
Official Partners
  • BAES logo
  • BUPA
  • IHG logo
Strategic Partners
  • British Olympic Association
  • Paralympics GB
  • Sport England
  • Sport Northern Ireland
  • Sport Wales
  • Sport Scotland