Names: Jordanna Bartlett, Sophie Carrigill, Amy Conroy, Leah Evans, Helen Freeman, Clare Griffiths, Joy Haizelden, Judith Hamer, Robyn Love, Charlotte Moore, Katie Morrow, Laurie Williams.
Coach: Haj Bhania (Head Coach)

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to our email newsletter to hear about our latest news, jobs, and events

Sign Up
Funding Partners
  • DCMS
  • TNL partners
Official Partners
  • BAES logo
  • BUPA
  • IHG logo
Strategic Partners
  • British Olympic Association
  • Paralympics GB
  • Sport England
  • Sport Northern Ireland
  • Sport Wales
  • Sport Scotland